skip to main content

The Legacy of Hope Advisory Council

The Legacy of Hope Advisory Council exists to provide guidance and leadership to the OSF HealthCare Foundation in the area of planned giving. Developing a program of service and education for our Mission Partners and donors, Council members believe in the good work of OSF and the impact that planned gifts will have on our ability to sustain and grow the Sisters' Mission into the future. These qualified professionals, both active and retired, understand the importance of strategic estate planning and the benefits for you, your family and your community when you incorporate your philanthropic goals into your estate plans.

We are grateful to our Council members for choosing to share their expertise to serve others in the area of planned giving. The resources provided through Legacy of Hope are intended to provide general estate and gift planning information and should not be considered as legal, investment or tax advice. Contact information is made available for Council members who can provide professional guidance should you need to speak to someone independently on topics related to estate planning: investments, banking, law, property, and insurance.

 
William Campbell William Campbell
Attorney/CPA
(309) 673-1681
whcampbell@dcamplaw.com
Davis & Campbell L.L.C.
Fran McKay Fran McKay
Wealth Advisor, CFP®
309-643-1059
fran@catalystwealthplanning.com
Catalyst Wealth Planning
Mark Dalbey Mark Dalbey
Principal, Tax, CPA
309-495-8788
mark.dalbey@CLAconnect.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Roger Meyer Roger Meyer
Chief Development Officer - retired
OSF HealthCare Foundation
David Higgs – Vice Chair David Higgs – Vice Chair
Attorney – retired
Husch Blackwell
Frank Mooney, LUTCF, MRFC, LACP Frank Mooney, LUTCF, MRFC, LACP
President / Master Registered Financial Consultant
309-682-3314
FMooney@theISIcompanies.com
ISI Consulting
Beth Jones – Chair Beth Jones – Chair
Trust Officer
(309) 407-3918
Beth.Jones@MCBTrust.com
MCB Trust & Wealth Management
William Rajsky William Rajsky
Financial Consultant - Retired
Smith Barney
Jeff Kolbus Jeff Kolbus
President
309-686-5071
JeffKolbus@remax.net
RE/MAX Traders Unlimited
Tim Shea Tim Shea
Owner
Peoria Builders, Inc.
Mike Kuhl – Past Chair Mike Kuhl – Past Chair
President
309-266-7300
mkuhl@kuhlinsurance.com
Kuhl Insurance
Carl Williams Carl Williams
Senior Vice President
309-319-9903
cwilliams@chapindavis.com
Chapin Davis Investments
scriptsknown