(877) 574-5678

Text Resize

The Legacy of Hope Advisory Council

The Legacy of Hope Advisory Council exists to provide guidance and leadership to OSF HealthCare Foundation in the area of planned giving. Developing a program of service and education for our Mission Partners and donors, Council members believe in the good work of OSF and the impact that planned gifts will have on our ability to sustain and grow the Sisters' Mission into the future. These qualified professionals, both active and retired, understand the importance of strategic estate planning and the benefits for you, your family and your community when you incorporate your philanthropic goals into your estate plans.

We are grateful to our Council members for choosing to share their expertise to serve others in the area of planned giving. The resources provided through Legacy of Hope are intended to provide general estate and gift planning information and should not be considered as legal, investment or tax advice. Contact information is made available for Council members who can provide professional guidance should you need to speak to someone independently on topics related to estate planning: investments, banking, law, property, and insurance.

 
Lance Burditt
Senior Director
309-680-1295
lburditt@waterstreet.org
Water Street Solutions

William Campbell
Attorney/CPA
309-673-1681
whcampbell@dcamplaw.com
Davis & Campbell L.L.C.

Mark Dalbey
Principal, Tax, CPA
309-495-8788
mark.dalbey@CLAconnect.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

David Higgs
Attorney - retired
Husch Blackwell

Beth Jones – Vice Chair
Private Banker, VP
309-999-3234
beth.jones@commercebank.com
Commerce Bank

Jeff Kolbus
President
309-686-5071
JeffKolbus@remax.net
RE/MAX Traders Unlimited

Mike Kuhl – Chair
President
309-266-7300
mkuhl@kuhlinsurance.com
Kuhl Insurance

Fran McKay
Financial Advisor
309-693-2798
fran.mckay@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones

Roger Meyer
Chief Development Officer - retired
OSF Healthcare Foundation

Frank Mooney
President / Reg. Financial Consultant
309-682-3314
FMooney@theISIcompanies.com
ISI Consulting

William Rajsky
Financial Consultant - Retired
Smith Barney

Tim Shea
Owner
Peoria Builders, Inc.

Carl Williams – Immediate Past Chair
Senior Vice President
309-319-9903
cwilliams@chapindavis.com
Chapin Davis Investments

scriptsknown